## Seattle Colleges

## Achieving System Integration Steering Committee (3/31/2017)

Mary Ellen O'Keeffe Chair

Andrea Johnson VP, Administrative Services, NSC

Bradley Lane VP, Instruction, SCC

Betty Lunceford Director, Telecommunication and Facilities, Siegal Center

Greg McBrady IT Specialist, representing the Classified Union

Rosie Rimando-Chareunsap VP, Student Services, SSC

Larry Silverman FTE Faculty, representing AFT Seattle, SSC

Annette Stofer Part-Time Faculty, representing AFT Seattle, SSC

Robert Sullivan Director, Auxiliary Services, representing AFT-SPS Seattle, SSC

David Blake Chief HR Officer/VC, serving as resource support to the committee

(nonvoting member)

Kurt Buttleman VC, Finance and IT, serving as resource support to the committee

(nonvoting member)